RSS

Tour Stops – ummmm, a bunch

18 Jun

My apologies out to my lovely blog hosts over the last week to ten days.  Life has gotten away from me a bit, I’m afraid.

To give all my hosts their proper due, I’m listing the posts I’ve found.  For some reason, my site navigation skills have deserted me, so if I’ve missed a post and somebody finds it, please let me know and I’ll update the link.

Without further ado, please stop by and leave some love for the hosts of the following blogs:

Book Feature at Peace from Pieces

Author Interview 1 at Mommy Adventures

Excerpt at The Reading Cat

Guest Post 2 at Nose in Books

Excerpt 2 at Blog-A-Licious Authors

Excerpt 3 at Brainy Book Reads

Excerpt at Author’s Friend

Excerpt at Books & More

PHEW!  There’s also a gift card giveaway, so hopefully there are links to enter that as well!

Thanks, everyone – and I promise to be much more organized from here on out!  😀

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
