RSS

Tour Stop – Mommasez

22 May

Good morning!

It’s another beautiful morning, my Blondie goes to the vet on Saturday to get her stitches removed, but I’m torn about the cone.  She needs antibiotics for another week after her stitches are removed, and the cone is sometimes the only way I get her to take them.  That is, I crush the pill, mush it into some soft food, then smear it on her cone in front of her nose.  It offends her so much, she eats it – LOL.

Today’s tour stop is a review here at Mommasez.  Please stop by and leave some love for the host!

~~~~~

Along Came Jones – I made lots of progress yesterday (thanks, commute!) but I’m really only updating my word count when a chapter is finished (to first draft state, I mean).  That hasn’t happened yet, but it’s getting there!!! ;D

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
