RSS

Tour Stop – Book Publicity Services

02 May

Good morning!

I bought a Roomba this week, and I have to say:  I’m impressed.  Of course, I’m a horrible housekeeper, so anything that makes cleaning either easier or something I don’t actually have to do is a giant WIN in my book – LOL.  The cats aren’t sure what to make of it, but they’re not actually freaking out like I expected them to.  And I love pressing a button and having the little thing run around vacuuming while I do other things.  Any other thing, actually.  Now if I could just find that dishwasher (tall, dark, handsome… ;D)

Something I can find (hopefully…) is the next stop on my Reading Addiction tour.  It’s an interview here at Book Publicity Services.  As always, please stop by, and maybe check out the site and their offerings.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 2, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Tour Stop – Book Publicity Services

  1. Maggie Thom

    May 3, 2014 at 8:07 am

    The Roomba sounds perfect and I agree now just to find that tall, dark and handsome… but I wouldn’t limit to dishes. 🙂 Good luck on your tour.

     
  2. victoriabernadine

    May 3, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    LOL – good point! Why limit the possibilities?? ;D Thanks! Hope things go smoothly. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
