RSS

New Virtual Tour – Kick-off at Reading Addiction!

01 May

Holy smokes – I can’t believe it’s already May 1st!!  Glad to see April is over (enough of winter!!) but time really needs to SLOW DOWN!!!

Since my last post, I’ve chosen three book covers out of 230 submissions in total.  The decision was not easy, let me tell you!  I received some truly stunning pieces that would have really fit the story, or which were just gorgeous (but didn’t fit the story), or were just weirdly interesting (but REALLY didn’t fit the story), or which made me want to write a story to fit the cover – LOL.  It was a great time, but time consuming, and there was a quick trip to Saskatchewan in there, plus writing/editing on Along Came Jones.  Which, I’m thrilled to say, is now progressing smoothly.  \o/

Also progressing smoothly is my next virtual book tour, with Reading Addiction Blog Tours.  Today is the kick-off party, so stop on by and say “hi” – and, as always, there’s a gift card giveaway!  🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
