RSS

Tour Stops x 5

26 Mar

Good morning, everyone.

I went to sleep at 9:00 last night for some strange reason.  Possibly the weather.  Possibly the fact that my sinuses have been closed up for about a month now.  Possibly the fact there was nothing on TV and I’m currently avoiding editing my latest book.  Most likely a combination of all those things!

Today there are several tour stops, and I’m sure I could figure out a way to combine them if I wasn’t still half-asleep!  ;D

March 26th – Books are Love – review and excerpt

Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews – promo and top 10

Dirty Hoe’s Book Blog – review and excerpt

Loves Romance Books – review and playlist

Angee’s Afterthoughts

As always, please stop on by and leave some appreciation for the hosts, and maybe browse a little bit!  🙂

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
