RSS

Maggie Thom’s Publication Day

12 Mar

Good morning, all. After a miserable day yesterday (throat, sinuses, ears – turn 48 and it all goes downhill! ;D ), I’m feeling much more human. Crossing fingers that whatever is playing havoc with my allergies has decided to go bother somebody else for a while!

In the meantime, my book tour is taking a one-day break, so I’m going to take this opportunity to give a huge shoutout to Maggie Thom and today’s release of her new book, Deceitful Truths. Go here for all the info, and a schedule for a release day blitz! A blog doesn’t really show it, but I’m as excited as Kermit the Frog – LOL.

Congratulations, Maggie!!  Best of luck with your new book!  😀

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Maggie Thom’s Publication Day

  1. Maggie Thom

    March 12, 2014 at 8:53 am

    Thank you sweet lady. 🙂 I so appreciate this. If you could see my happy dance… well maybe it’s better you don’t, it might scare you… but trust me I’m doing it (it definitely makes typing difficult). 🙂

     
  2. victoriabernadine

    March 12, 2014 at 6:23 pm

    You’re welcome! And it sounds like you dance like I do – 😀 . Hope your release day blitz went gangbusters!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
