RSS

Tour Stop – Jersey Girl Book Reviews

10 Mar

Good morning, everyone!

It’s Monday, which, you know, is usually an “ugh” and “where’s my sugar daddy when I need him?” kinda morning.  We’ve also changed our clocks back to what I like to call “Real Time”, since it means we’re now on the same time as Saskatchewan, where I was born and where I still have most of my family…and if anyone can explain to me the point of changing our clocks, I would greatly appreciate it!

Normally, that would all make me cranky BUT it’s been above freezing all weekend, and looks like it will remain that way all week (whimpers); Maggie Thom is now only TWO DAYS AWAY from publishing her new book, Deceitful Truths, and my next tour stop is here at Jersey Girl Book Reviews.  Not bad for a Monday, huh?  😀

As always, please stop by and leave some love for my tour hostess!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Tour Stop – Jersey Girl Book Reviews

  1. Maggie Thom

    March 10, 2014 at 8:52 am

    Thank you as I chew my nails off. 🙂 Isn’t this weather wonderful? Love it. Love it. Love it. So ready for it to stick around. The snow may be gone by the weekend… wouldn’t that be a nice present. Have a great week.

     
  2. victoriabernadine

    March 10, 2014 at 8:10 pm

    LOL – I understand! And YES, this weather is absolutely wonderful!! I’m cautiously optimistic this means spring is here to stay! I wouldn’t mind putting my parka away for the duration – LOL – but I’m a wimp so will keep wearing it for a little while longer. 😀 Hope you have a great week, too!

     

Leave a Reply

 
