RSS

Tour Stop – Readers’ Muse

07 Mar

Good morning, everyone!

The sun is almost up, and I’m sitting here with a headache.  But the weather channel is telling me it’s going to be on the plus side starting tomorrow.  I…I don’t know if I believe them, but I’ll be cautiously optimistic.  Unfortunately, I may have to go into the office tomorrow, but I guess you just have to take the bad with the good.  ;D

Also on the good side is today’s tour stop, here at Readers’ Muse.  As always, please stop by and leave some love for the host.  🙂

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Tour Stop – Readers’ Muse

  1. Maggie Thom

    March 7, 2014 at 7:07 am

    Hope the headache goes away soon. And yes the weatherman better be write or I swear I’ll hunt him down… 🙂

     
  2. victoriabernadine

    March 7, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    LOL – I’ll help you! And thanks; the headache came and went and came and has currently gone again. It was hovering towards (my version of) migraine but hopefully it’ll decide not to go that far! 😀

     
  3. Shree Janani

    March 9, 2014 at 11:17 am

    Hope your headache is better now! Also thanks for that wonderful book! Loved reading it!

     
    • victoriabernadine

      March 9, 2014 at 11:40 am

      Thanks, Shree. Yes, it decided not to come back on Friday – thankfully! 😀 Thanks for stopping by, and hosting me on Friday. I’m so glad you enjoyed the book!

       

Leave a Reply

 
