RSS

Tour Stop – Christine’s Words

26 Feb

Good morning, everyone!

I can’t believe February is almost over!  I just wish the weather would start acting like it.  I don’t know where global warming is making its mark, but it sure as, erm, heck isn’t here!  Arrrggghhh!!  I’m glad I had those 13 months off, because I’d be foaming at the mouth crazy by now otherwise – LOL.

I’m mostly kidding.  ;D

Something I’m not kidding about is the next stop on the tour; it’s here at Christine’s Words.  As always, please stop by and leave some appreciation for the host!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
