RSS

Tour Stop – What Readers Want

11 Feb

Good morning!  It’s only -20C (-26C with the windchill) – that’s 6 degrees warmer than yesterday – break out the bikinis!  ….on second thought, nobody deserves to see me in a bikini – LOL – so I guess I’ll settle for my usual parka and extra layer of clothes.

Yes, I’m obsessed with the weather.  I’m a Canadian living somewhere other than Vancouver, and I travel by public transit.  Being obsessed with the weather can save my life – ;D

While this next tour stop won’t save your life, I hope it will introduce you to a new blog!  Today is a spotlight at What Readers Want.  As always, please stop by and leave some love for the host.  If you haven’t already done so, make sure you enter the draw for a $25 gift card!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Tour Stop – What Readers Want

  1. Maggie Thom

    February 12, 2014 at 7:55 am

    I had to chuckle about the bikinis. It’s quite the heat wave we are having. 🙂 Spring where are you? The weather does kind of rule our lives doesn’t it?

     
  2. victoriabernadine

    February 13, 2014 at 6:23 am

    LOL – I hear ya! I was lucky enough not to have to go out in the worst of the winter weather this year, but I’m still sick of it! I’m cautiously optimistic that this is the last really long, really cold snap…until November/December, of course. ;D

     

Leave a Reply

 
